Visitenkarte von Wippermann

Contact persons

Sales management

Michael Berges
Tel. +49 2331 782-0
Fax +49 2331 782-356
michael.berges@wippermann.com


Sales – Germany

Astrid Schlottig
Tel. +49 2331 782-321
Fax +49 2331 782-356
astrid.schlottig@wippermann.com

Nadine Flüsloh
Tel. +49 2331 782-288
Fax +49 2331 782-356
nadine.fluesloh@wippermann.com

Anja Mörchen
Tel. +49 2331 782-336
Fax +49 2331 782-356
anja.moerchen@wippermann.com

Michael Wiesyk
Tel. +49 2331 782-258
Fax +49 2331 782-356
michael.wiesyk@wippermann.com

Dirk Sondermann
Tel. +49 2331 782-287
Fax +49 2331 782-356
dirk.sondermann@wippermann.com

Christiane Mau
Tel. +49 2331 782-248
Fax +49 2331 782-356
christiane.mau@wippermann.com

Sales – Export

Thomas Müller
Tel. +49 2331 782-260
Fax +49 2331 782-356
thomas.mueller@wippermann.com

Sabrina Klitzke
Tel. +49 2331 782-217
Fax +49 2331 782-356
sabrina.klitzke@wippermann.com


Gunnar Ochse
Tel. +49 2331 782-339
Fax +49 2331 782-356
gunnar.ochse@wippermann.com


Sales – Transmission systems

Michael Preisendörfer
Tel. 02331 / 782 257
Fax 02331 / 782 356
michael.preisendoerfer@wippermann.com

Michael Schulte
Tel. 02331 / 782 252
Fax 02331 / 782 356
michael.schulte@wippermann.com

Frank Müller
Tel. 02331 / 782 247
Fax 02331 / 782 356
frank.mueller@wippermann.com

Simone Karamitsios
Tel. +49 2331 782-254
Fax +49 2331 782-356
simone.karamitsios@wippermann.com

Engineering

Dr. Jakob Küpferle
Director Engineering
Tel. +49 2331 782-0
Fax +49 2331 782-455
jakob.kuepferle@wippermann.com

Thomas Rafflenbeul
Technical support
Tel. +49 2331 782-0
Fax +49 2331 782-455
thomas.rafflenbeul@wippermann.com

Martin Kiehne
Technical support
Tel. +49 2331 782-0
Fax +49 2331 782-455
martin.kiehne@wippermann.com

Marketing

Dorette Schierling
Tel. +49 2331 782-207
Fax +49 2331 782-356
schierling@wippermann.com

Career

Klaus Müller
Tel. +49 2331 782-0
Fax +49 2331 782-356
klaus.mueller@wippermann.com


 
CAD Catalog